Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Reviews for The Flower Studio Carmarthen

At The Flower Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Ordered flowers for a friend and they arrived on time and my friend loved them. Great service ????????

5/5

Ms O'Dwyer - D2f Review

30th Mar, 2022

My mom love her flowers thank you so so much ????

5/5

Ms Cato - D2f Review

25th Mar, 2022

Recipient was delighted. Great service as always. . First class and will always use them

5/5

Ms Hughes - D2f Review

28th Feb, 2022

Ordered a bit late on Valentine's Day for same day delivery and they came through! Lovely Roses too. Very happy 5/5

5/5

Mr Lewis - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2022

She was apperently very confused when she got the flowers but after she realized what happened she loved them. The colours were just right and she loved the orange ribbon on them :D 10/10 will buy some Flowers again in the future. I made her day and you made mine for delivering them, thank you :).

5/5

Pascal - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2022

Lovely flowers and delivered with care.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jan, 2022

Thank you. The flowers are beautiful. Delivery spot on.

5/5

Mrs Phillips - D2f Review

28th Jan, 2022

Beautiful flowers delivered with a smile! Thank you x

5/5

Mrs Linden - D2f Review

23rd Jan, 2022

The flowers I sent are fabulous thank you. I received a photo of them from my brother and sister-in-law so know this to be true! Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Garrett - D2f Review

18th Dec, 2021

Excellent service.

5/5

Mr Richards - D2f Review

14th Dec, 2021