Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Reviews for The Flower Studio Carmarthen

At The Flower Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fabulous thank you. The flowers were delivered as requested, fresh and as per the design photo on The Flower Studio website. So pleased with this long distance order. Sheryl

5/5

Mrs Richards - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2021

Ease of ordering and email updates. As this was my first online order, I rang to check and was delighted to be told that my flowers were being delivered as we speak. I will definitely use this company again. Thank you.

5/5

Ms Conti - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2021

Excellent service arrived on the day .flowers were really good it was the florists own choice ..will use you again ..thank you .

5/5

Mrs Wake - D2f Review

1st Feb, 2021

The flowers were more beautiful then in the picture. They looked wonderful. Thank you.

5/5

Ms Hicks - D2f Review

22nd Nov, 2020

Asked if they could deliver by a certain time and they didn't let me down, thank you

5/5

Mrs Vaughan - D2f Review

9th Nov, 2020

It is a most beautiful arrangement, and our daughter is absolutely thrilled with it. It is just a pity it was delivered the day before her birthday:( Well, I guess it was an early birthday surprise.

4/5

Mrs Ingram - D2f Review

29th Jul, 2020

Beautiful bouquet of flowers picked up this morning, great selection of flowers and Yankee candles! Lovely shop, very helpful, would definitely recommend!

5/5

-

9th Jul, 2020

Today my husband has brought me a hand tied, in water, extravagantly beautifully bunch of flowers, for my Birthday. I would like to thank The Flower Studio for making up the flowers even though there were lovely arrangements already available in the shop. I love the flowers, sunflowers, carnations, snapdragons, chrysanthemums, lilies, all in pale shades of pink and mauve, and two gorgeous red roses. Very pretty packaging too.

5/5

Susan -

7th Jul, 2020

l don't live in the area & found The Flower Studio online, l contacted Sandi yesterday to arrange for a bouquet of flowers for my daughter. Sandi was very helpful and l loved that she sent me photos of the bouquet, (a lovely gesture) I'm delighted to have found this florist and l would highly recommend Sandi at The Flower Studio, my daughter loved her flowers, thank you

5/5

Sandra -

12th Jun, 2020

Amazing service delivered when they said they would!! Flowers are absolutely beautiful

5/5

Katy -

21st Mar, 2020