Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Reviews for The Flower Studio Carmarthen

At The Flower Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion, and, from the photograph I was sent, they seemed to be lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2021

Excellent service Beautiful Flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Apr, 2021

Amazing service and beautiful flowers. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Miss Evans - D2f Review

10th Apr, 2021

Flowers were delivered as i expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

amazing very happy with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Beautifully presented flower basket - highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Fantastic order system and delivery service beautiful selection of choices to choose from very happy 100% use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2021

easy to order,delivered on time and the arrangement was delightful .Many thanks

5/5

Mrs MCCABE - D2f Review

21st Mar, 2021

Ms. Sandi was amazing with providing us top customer service as we contacted her from Las Vegas, Nv. She went above and beyond in ensuring our requests were carried out through professional and kind email communication. The final product was beautiful. Thank you Sandi!

5/5

Miriam - D2f Review

8th Mar, 2021

Fabulous thank you. The flowers were delivered as requested, fresh and as per the design photo on The Flower Studio website. So pleased with this long distance order. Sheryl

5/5

Mrs Richards - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2021